BREAKING NEWS: APC takes over Imo House of Assembly as Speaker, 7 other lawmakers dump PDP

Posted by News Express | 28 January 2020 | 2,207 times

Gmail icon

•Imo State House of Assembly Complex
At the plenary today, 8 PDP House Members defected to the ruling party APC, this enabling it to take control of the House. 
They are:
1. Hon. Dominic Ezerioha
Oru West State Constituency 
2. Hon. Chigozie Nwaneri
Oru East State Constituency 
3. Hon. Kanayo Onyemechi
Owerri West State Constituency 
4. Hon. Kennedy Ibe
Obowo State Constituency 
5. Hon. Uche Ogbuagu
Ikeduru State Constituency 
6. Hon. Crown Micheal
Ihitte Uboma State Constituency 
7. Hon. Eddy Obinna 
Aboh Mbaise State Constituency 
8. Rt. Hon. Chiji Collins 
Isiala Mbano State Constituency (Speaker, Imo state house of Assembly).

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...