Taraba Governor appoints Head of Service, 12 perm secretaries

Posted by Magaji Isa Hunkuyi, Jalingo | 17 November 2019 | 1,538 times

Gmail icon

•Taraba State Governor Ishaku

Governor Darius Ishaku of Taraba State has approved the appointment of new Head of Service and 12 permanent secretaries.

The appointments were contained in a press release issued by Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Hassan Mijinyawa.

The new Head of Service is Suzy Nathan while the Director of Protocol to the Governor is Kabiru Marafa.

The 12 permanent secretaries include:  Samuel Lauya, Isiyaka Bashir, Lawal Garba and Taki Zaku. Others appointed as permanent secretaries include Henry Lackman, Janet Shamaki, Umar Abdul, Dr Koku Apake and Daniel Atenji. (Daily Trust)


Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...