Ministerial list: The 13 ex-ministers who lost out

Posted by News Express | 23 July 2019 | 4,729 times

Gmail icon

•President Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari has released the ministerial list with some cabinet members from his first tenure missing.

Among those missing are; Solomon Dalung, Mansur Dan Ali, Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu, and Isaac Adewole.

Others include Audu Ogbeh, Okechukwu Enelamah, Abdulrahman Dambazau, Udoma Udo Udoma, Usani Uguru Usani, Suleiman Kazaure, Adebayo Shittu and Heineken Lokpobiri. (Channels TV)

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...