Kaduna gets 7 new Perm Secs

Posted by Garba Ahmad, Kaduna | 14 October 2014 | 5,712 times

Gmail icon

Governor of Kaduna State, Mukhtar Ramalan Yero, has approved the appointment of seven new Permanent Secretaries.

A statement signed by Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Information and Home Affairs, Isa Ismaila, on Monday in Kaduna, North-West Nigeria, said those appointed are Nuhu Aminu Bamalli (Ministry of Finance); Adamu Atama (Bureau for Public Service Reforms); Markus Baba Hwainda (Ministry of Education), Ishaya Yem Para (KAPWA); Joshua Garba Gambo (Ministry of Finance); Mrs. Ladi Edward Pati (Ministry of Women Affairs); Mohammed Lukman Musa (Cabinet Affairs Department of the SSG’s Office); and Lawal Musa Usman (Protocol Department of SSG’s Office).

“Portfolios will be assigned to the new Permanent Secretaries at a later date,” the statement added.

•Photo shows Governor Yero.

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...