Buhari swears in eight new Permanent Secretaries

Posted by News Express | 20 February 2019 | 1,424 times

Gmail icon

• Newly sworn-in permanent secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn-in eight new permanent secretaries to fill the vacancies that existed in his administration. 

The swearing-in was done shortly before the commencement of the weekly Federal Executive Council meeting.

They are representing eight states and where nominated for the position in November 2018 and have taken their oath of office.

The states are Nasarawa, Borno, Lagos and Osun, Imo, Adamawa, Edo and Delta.

Sourced from a Channels TV report

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...