Fayemi names Governing Council Members for Bamidele Olumilua University

Posted by News Express | 12 February 2021 | 655 times

Gmail icon


The Governor of Ekiti State, Dr Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of members of the Governing Council of Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology, Ikere Ekiti.

A statement on Friday by Yinka Oyebode, Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, said that the Governing Council Members are:

  1. Chief Wole Olanipekun (SAN) – Chancellor.
  2. Chief Afolabi Ojuawo – Pro Chancellor and Chairman of Governing Council.
  3. Prof Kola Oladunjoye – Member.
  4. Mr S. I. Folorunso – Member
  5. Otunba Kunle Ajayi – Member
  6. Mrs Jumoke Adamolekun – Member
  7. Chief (Mrs) Moni Afuye – Member
  8. Dr Segun Aina – Member
  9. Dr Adelana Adeleye-Olusae – Member

“The appointments take immediate effect,” the statement said.

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...