BREAKING: Delta, Edo, Imo, others get new Police Commissioners

Posted by News Express | 11 January 2021 | 3,039 times

Gmail icon

•IGP Mohammed Adamu


The Police Force Headquarter in Abuja has announced new Commissioners of Police (CPs) for Delta, Edo, Imo, Ebonyi, Adamawa, Kebbi and Sokoto states, according to a breaking news flashed this Monday evening, January 11, 2021 by the online edition of Daily Independent.

It quoted a signal from Force Headquarters signed by the Force Secretary as saying that the postings are with immediate effect.

The new CPs are: Delta State, Ali Muhammed Ari; Imo State, Inasiru Mohammed; Kebbi, Adeleke Adeyinka Bode; Sokoto, Ali Janga Aji; Enugu, Mohammed Ndatsu; Ebonyi, Aliyu Garba; Cross River, Sikiru Akande; and Oyo, Ngozi Onadeko.

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...