Three outstanding Anambra lawmakers to be honoured with Special Media Commendation Awards at the AMEA 2020

Posted by News Express | 3 November 2020 | 475 times

Gmail icon


The Association of Digital Media Core Advocates (ADMCA), organisers of Anambra Media Excellence Awards (AMEA), will honour and celebrate the outstanding legislators in the Anambra State House of Assembly; Hon. John Nwokoye (Onowu), Awka North Constituency; Hon. Nonso Smart Okafor, Nnewi North Constituency; and Hon Cater Dike Nnamdi Ph.D, Aguata1 Constituency.

The Media Commendation Awards of the ADMCA is a mark of honour and respect bestowed on outstanding personalities in the society who have distinguished themselves in the service to humanity. The legislators were nominated for their outstanding legislative performance, purposeful, resourceful, quality and people-oriented representation at the Anambra State House of Assembly. They are being celebrated largely due to their profound show of support to the growth, and development of Anambra State Online Media Community. 

The Anambra Media Excellence Awards honours achievers from Anambra, young achievers, media practitioners, journalists, community builders to captains of industries across the state. The annual media event is scheduled to take place on Sunday, November 29, 2020 at the Marble Arch Hotel, Awka.

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...